>Thank you

>To those of you who visit and read my blog, a heartfelt thanks. I’ve been throwing out a fair amount of stuff on here this year and you’ve all been kind to read, tweet about and in some cases mention my posts in your own.

Blogging and Twitter for me have opened up a whole community I love being part of. In an earlier post I talked about finding your Third World, and for me, this is my third world. I can be myself on these platforms, if I’m judged for it that’s fine, if it passes you by that’s fine too, and if you engage with it then I’m simply honoured.

With the Xmas break fast approaching, many people I enjoy talking with will be going quiet which means I’ll be genuinely anticipating the New Year so fires can be lit, battles can be fought and arguments had.

Nothing else to say except for thanks.

Published by

Sukh Pabial

I'm an occupational psychologist by profession and am passionate about all things learning and development, creating holistic learning solutions and using positive psychology in the workforce.

Say something...

