I navel gaze with the best of them

Hello. I’m starting to wind down from blogging for the year. It’s time to take off the hat and let things calm down. Who wants to read about L&D strategies, woes in Organisation Development and about positive psychology in the lead up to Christmas?! Well some of you might want to, but I rather think my blogging energy has waned this week and I should just take time off. There will be another 11 months of the year in 2012 to worry about keeping y’all interested.

And on the topic of keeping you coming back, I’d very much appreciate if you could complete the survey below. I enjoy a good old bit of navel gazing. It’s my comfort blanket and feeds my over-thinking mind. So help keep a blogger warm, huh?

I’ll most likely not post now until the new year, so I wish you a Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year. Enjoy the time, however you choose to spend it, and I’ll see you in 2012 🙂

Click here to take survey

Published by

Sukh Pabial

I'm an occupational psychologist by profession and am passionate about all things learning and development, creating holistic learning solutions and using positive psychology in the workforce.

Say something...

