What’s Happening, Sukh?

Over the lifetime of an online presence, things naturally evolve. I remember some time ago, Springest UK asked me to write a sponsored blog post for them. It was something which I fought with in myself, but ended up thinking I’ll give it a go. This year I decided for the first time to host guest posts. It’s not something I’ve ever thought would be something I’d open up, and I’m glad I did it.

And there are now more evolutions which I want to let you know about.

I’m now available for speaking engagements. I’m happy to talk about all things learning and development, Positive Psychology and anything else you think I may be able to offer a valued opinion on. It’s the page that says ‘I Speak Therefore I Inspire’
.

I’m also available for consultancy and associate work in the same – learning and development and Positive Psychology. I’ve been doing this stuff professionally for some years now, and it’s time to take a moment and broaden my remit of work that I’m aiming to do. If you like what I write about, it’s a reflection of the work I’ll do with and for you. ‘Working With Me’ is the place to look for that.

There’s an ‘L&D Events’ page now here too. People know my blog is about L&D, so it kind of makes sense to let people know about events happening in the L&D space. I’m happy to promote your event on there without charge. I’m not precious about things like that, life has a way of creating balance when you allow yourself to be free from nonsense.

If you’re interested in talking with me about a full-time permanent role you think I’m going to be ideal for, let’s chat.

And if you want to connect with me, have a look at the ‘About Sukh’ page.

On Friday 17th August I’m running an event called Positive Psychology in Application. It’s going to cover a range of topics to do with Positive Psychology. Book now to attend and learn more.

Published by

Sukh Pabial

I'm an occupational psychologist by profession and am passionate about all things learning and development, creating holistic learning solutions and using positive psychology in the workforce.

Say something...

