One thought on “What do I do?”

  1. Hey Sukh – loving the vlog. You’ve put the effort in and also asked for feedback on the vlog, your presentation style/skills & I think also the content. So here we go…

    Who else would reach out, publicly talk about their view of what they do, and then ask for feedback on this? Aha! This is authentically Sukh *round of applause*. It’s a great place to present from I think.

    To the right there’s a great post from March called “You’re already a body language expert”. Nuf said maybe! Video is a great medium for self-review. Watching it back, what 2 or 3 things would you like to change in your delivery?

    Specific things that struck me…. you start by saying this will be 2mins long but it’s over 5mins. What are you specifically asking the audience to think about with regards to themselves? Do you want to use the word “bloody”? I really liked the way you think about the 4 aspects of “what do i do” (makes me think a little of Johari). I’m going to go away and think about this for myself!

Say something...